Party time

Jean has a birthday on May 31 and I’m not going to tell you how old she is going to be but it sorta looks like this:

Image

I reserved a pavilion for June 2, 2012 at Brady’s Run Park and would like to invite the friends of the PA Great Dane Rescue to a cook-out/party for Jean. I could not get the pavilion near the dog park at Brady’s Run so it won’t really be a bring your Dane kind of thing but I’d like to get Jean’s friends together to help celebrate her turning an age that I won’t mention.

Image

If you could e-mail me at tmatvey@comcast.net to let me know who can attend I would appreciate it.  I’m hoping that our friends can help by bringing cookout types of food and I’ll bring the burgers and dogs.

 

Tom Matvey

Leave a Reply

