Hey look, another puppy!

My name is Maggie. I am a beautiful girl with a fawn coat and white socks. I’m going to be a big girl and I have the Great Dane, gentle giant, personality. Right now, I’m living with 4 miniature dachshunds and I am nice to them. I love to play outside with the other foster puppies and I love to go for walks.

I really love snuggling with my foster family and give kisses too. I’ve had many baths and have had my nails clipped I don’t even flinch. I’m crate trained and do well throughout the night. I’m doing pretty well with my potty training but I still need a little work. I’m still just a puppy. I am very loving and extremely docile. I do well with kids and other dogs. I don’t know any cats so I don’t know about them. I’d do well in any home. I just want to love and be loved in my forever home.

4 thoughts on “Hey look, another puppy!

Leave a Reply

