Cute level 1 zillion

I expect Frankie will be adopted by tonight.

Hi, my name is Frankie. I am a sweet, handsome boy with a dark, tan coat. Everywhere I go, I turn heads and my foster says I’m smart, too. I followed the lead of the dogs who lived here and was potty trained right away. I sleep in my crate all night and don’t get up until morning. I’m a good listener who is eager to please. I already know how to sit. I love playing outside with toys and the other dogs and I love to go for walks in the woods. When I’m done playing, l love to snuggle on the couch with my foster. Im friendly around people, kids and other dogs. I’m just an all around great boy who wants to be loved in my own forever home.

PA Great Dane Rescue website

2 thoughts on “Cute level 1 zillion

Leave a Reply

