Say hello to Sherlock

My name is Sherlock and trouble is my game. I love, love, love to play all day and sleep all night. I am a puppy and working on crate training ( which I am doing well) and I am about 6 to 9 months old. I am a lab/Dane mix and I haven’t met a shoe I didn’t like. I love toys and do need to work on my commands but I know I will find a nice family to help me work thru them soon. I came in all the way from South Carolina so I am a southern boy that loves barbeques, sweet tea and all the pork I can get, but then again I will just about eat anything so I am not too picky. I hear that I am going to Camp Bow Wow South soon to play with all the other dogs, so look for me there soon.

Leave a Reply

