Which of you are Hazel nuts?

My name is Hazel and I am 3 years old. I am a West Virginia gal that just loves to hang around and eat. My puppy making days are over and I get along with other dogs and love to chase the cats around but have never hurt them. I love to play with other dogs and usually start the play first.

 

I am a beautiful gal that just loves to sit on the couch or hang in the crate and I love to snuggle. Older kids are ok for me as I am very big and push things out of the way with my wagging tail. I was surrendered to a shelter with my puppies and my boyfriend but they have all been adopted and I am left as usual but as they say they leave the best for last.

2 thoughts on “Which of you are Hazel nuts?

Leave a Reply

