Here’s a Beauty for you

My name is Beauty and my name reflects my personality. I am 5 years young and I love love love kids, dogs, and cats. I am a native Ohioan and I love to go for long walks outside and sometimes I wear my booties for that. I am a merle female Great Dane and boy o boy do I get the looks. I love to lay on the bed all day and lived with cats, another dog, and some kids so I am well seasoned for my new home. I am crate trained and listen well to everyone. I am a good little girl and need to snuggle with a new family soon. I was turned into a shelter because my family was too busy for me.

4 thoughts on “Here’s a Beauty for you

  1. We would love to make her a part of our family. We have an 8 year Staffordshire terrier, who is well behaved, great with other dogs, and in need of a companion. As for pets we have a Netherland dwarf rabbit and 6 chicken’s, that our children help care for. Our children are ages 10 and 7, we are active in 4H, my daughter rides in an equestrian group. We own 1.5 acres, plenty for a dog to run on. Please take us into consideration.

Leave a Reply

