The King of your castle

Hello my name is King. I am called king because I am the king of my castle.   I am a 3 year old blue merle Great Dane male from Kentucky and proud of it. My bark is with an accent and  I love love love to play, do commands and talk to you all day. I love to give my paw to people and like kids over 9 years old. Cats are unknown for me but I do seem to get along with all dogs and seem to be a submissive kind of guy.  I was surrendered because my family could not afford me

I am so handsome and a smaller size Great Dane so that is great for both of us to fit on the couch together. I am very agile like a deer and love to just be-bop around the yard all day.  I am a very sweet sweet man puppy and looking for my new home.  Swimming pools and watermelon are my  favorite things, whats yours?

Leave a Reply

